Meet Our Specialists

select a region on the virginia map to find specialists near you

Headquarters Address:
9878 Mayland Dr, Richmond, VA 23233

Northern Virginia

Liz Van Wazer

Regional Account Manager

evanwazer@therobinscellars.com
(704) 850-9809

Chris Halferty

Sales Specialist, Northern Virginia

chalferty@therobinscellars.com
(571) 344-8220

Lucinda Smith

Sales Specialist, Northern Virginia

lsmith@therobinscellars.com
(703) 608-1838

Mari Tarrega

Sales Specialist, Northern Virginia

mtarrega@therobinscellars.com
(571) 420-4544

Richmond and central virginia

Robert Pence

Sales Specialist, Richmond

rpence@therobinscellars.com
(804) 432-6340

Suzanne Yates

Sales Specialist, Richmond

syates@therobinscellars.com
(804) 306-5087

Dominique Faison

Retail Account Specialist

dfaison@therobinscellars.com
(804) 833-2171

Geoff Bell

Sales Specialist, Charlottesville/Lexington/Harrisonburg

gbell@therobinscellars.com
(434) 609-2355

Tidewater

Megan Jones

Sales Specialist,
Virginia Beach

mjones@therobinscellars.com
(757) 537-8189

McKenzie Lazar

Sales Specialist, Norfolk

mlazar@therobinscellars.com
(757) 404-1266

Amber Morris

Sales Specialist, Williamsburg/Northern Neck

amorris@therobinscellars.com
(757) 828-6569

Southwestern virginia

Stan Davis

Regional Account Manager

sdavis@therobinscellars.com
(540) 761-9463

Richard Lark

Retail Account Specialist

rlark@therobinscellars.com
(540) 519-3646

Mark Pretty

Sales Specialist, Lynchburg

mpretty@therobinscellars.com
(434) 907-2928

Administration and Home Office

Alex Carr

Director of Sales and Portfolio Manager

acarr@therobinscellars.com
(757) 615-8490

Don Knerr

Vice President and COO

dknerr@ecrobins.com
(804) 935-7224

Laura Calleran

Director of Corporate Administration

lcalleran@ecrobins.com
(804) 935-7221

Jermaine Robinson

Operations Manager

jrobinson@therobinscellars.com
(804) 935-7400

Katie Gensheimer

Administrative Assistant

kgensheimer@ecrobins.com
(804) 935-7303

Lynn Llewellyn

Administrative Assistant

lllewellyn@ecrobins.com
(804) 935-7302